Comparison
Women's Multivitamin and Women's Fermented Multivitamin
Women's Multivitamin (Codeage) lists 52 distinct ingredients and Women's Fermented Multivitamin (Codeage) 52 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 52 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Women's Multivitamin | Women's Fermented Multivitamin |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 90 mg (100%) | 90 mg (100%) |
| Calcium | 110 mg (8%) | 110 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 4 mg (235%) | 4 mg (235%) |
| Vitamin D | 40 mcg (200%) | 40 mcg (200%) |
| Magnesium | 220 mg (52%) | 220 mg (52%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg (250%) | 6 mcg (250%) |
| Zinc | 11 mg (100%) | 11 mg (100%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 24.8 mg (165%) | 24.8 mg (165%) |
| Potassium | 75 mg (2%) | 75 mg (2%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0.9 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 9 mg (180%) | 9 mg (180%) |
| Riboflavin | 3 mg (231%) | 3 mg (231%) |
| Thiamin | 3 mg (250%) | 3 mg (250%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 35 mcg (100%) | 35 mcg (100%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 70 mcg (127%) |
| Manganese | 2.3 mg (100%) | 2.3 mg (100%) |
| Copper | 0.9 mg (100%) | 0.9 mg (100%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 55 mg (10%) | 55 mg (10%) |
| Vitamin K | 120 mcg (100%) | 240 mcg (200%) |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg (167%) | 75 mcg (167%) |
| Turmeric | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 30 mg | 30 mg |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Omega-3 | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ashwagandha | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lutein | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vanadium | 10 mcg | 10 mcg |
| Lysine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Astragalus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Schisandra | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Indian Gooseberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dong Quai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Holy Basil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chastetree | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Camu Camu | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spirulina | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Reishi | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Canihua | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Women's Multivitamin, 4 capsules; Women's Fermented Multivitamin, 4 capsules. Current labels entered November 2020 and September 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Women's MultivitaminCodeage: every row against all products listing it
- Women's Fermented MultivitaminCodeage: every row against all products listing it