Comparison

Clearface Vitamins+ and Clearface

Clearface Vitamins+ (Codeage) lists 34 distinct ingredients and Clearface (Codeage) 34 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 33 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.92.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientClearface Vitamins+Clearface
Vitamin C120 mg (133%)120 mg (133%)
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Zinc30 mg (273%)30 mg (273%)
Niacin25 mg (156%)25 mg (156%)
Vitamin E15 mg (100%)15 mg (100%)
Vitamin A0.7 mg0.7 mg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)20 mg (400%)20 mg (400%)
Riboflavin5 mg (385%)5 mg (385%)
Thiamin5 mg (417%)5 mg (417%)
Chromium60 mcg (171%)60 mcg (171%)
Selenium200 mcg (364%)200 mcg (364%)
Manganese1.6 mg (70%)1.6 mg (70%)
Copper2 mg (222%)2 mg (222%)
Iodine113 mcg (75%)113 mcg (75%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Pepper5 mg5 mg
Alpha Lipoic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Omega-3450 mg450 mg
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Milk Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
Dandelionnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lysine500 mg500 mg
Methylsulfonylmethanenot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus plantarumnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus caseinot disclosednot disclosed
Horsetailnot disclosednot disclosed
Prolinenot disclosednot disclosed
Oregon Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Ceramide35 mg35 mg
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosed
Spirulinanot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Clearface Vitamins+, 3 capsules; Clearface, 3 capsules. Current labels entered July 2025 and October 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own