Comparison
C4 Ultimate On The Go Orange Sour Batch Bros and C4 Ultimate On The Go Sparkling Tropical Blast
C4 Ultimate On The Go Orange Sour Batch Bros (Nutrabolt) lists 16 distinct ingredients and C4 Ultimate On The Go Sparkling Tropical Blast (Nutrabolt) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.94.
| Ingredient | C4 Ultimate On The Go Orange Sour Batch Bros | C4 Ultimate On The Go Sparkling Tropical Blast |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g |
| Vitamin B12 | 30 mcg (1250%) | 70 mcg (2917%) |
| Niacin | 60 mg (375%) | 60 mg (375%) |
| Potassium | 85 mg (2%) | 110 mg (2%) |
| Caffeine | 300 mg | 300 mg |
| Taurine | 1,000 mg | 1,000 mg |
| Beta-Alanine | 3.2 g | 3.2 g |
| Betaine Anhydrous | 1.5 g | 1.5 g |
| Citrulline malate | 6 g | 6 g |
| Alpha-GPC | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Huperzine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate | 1 g | 1 g |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| African Snakeroot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sceletium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B6 | 1 mg (59%) | |
| Folate | 500 mcg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: C4 Ultimate On The Go Orange Sour Batch Bros, 16 fluid ounces; C4 Ultimate On The Go Sparkling Tropical Blast, 16 fl. oz.. Current labels entered June 2020 and August 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- C4 Ultimate On The Go Orange Sour Batch BrosNutrabolt: every row against all products listing it
- C4 Ultimate On The Go Sparkling Tropical BlastNutrabolt: every row against all products listing it