Comparison

Avocado Oil 1 gram and Avocado Oil 1 g

Avocado Oil 1 gram (Swanson) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Avocado Oil 1 g (Swanson EFAs) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAvocado Oil 1 gramAvocado Oil 1 g
Fat (unspecified)1 g1 g
Linoleic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Oleic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Avocado Oil1,000 mg1,000 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Avocado Oil 1 gram, 1 softgel; Avocado Oil 1 g, 1 softgel. Current labels entered September 2019 and August 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own