Comparison
Alive! Women's Multivitamin and Alive! Women's Energy
Alive! Women's Multivitamin (Nature's Way) lists 50 distinct ingredients and Alive! Women's Energy (Nature's Way) 50 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 50 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Alive! Women's Multivitamin | Alive! Women's Energy |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 60 mg (67%) | 60 mg (67%) |
| Calcium | 500 mg (38%) | 500 mg (38%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 4 mg (235%) | 4 mg (235%) |
| Vitamin D | 25 mcg (125%) | 1,000 U |
| Magnesium | 50 mg (12%) | 50 mg (12%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg (500%) | 12 mcg (500%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 30 IU |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 5,000 IU | 5,000 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 15 mg (300%) | 15 mg (300%) |
| Riboflavin | 3.4 mg (262%) | 3.4 mg (262%) |
| Thiamin | 3 mg (250%) | 3 mg (250%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Iron | 18 mg (100%) | 18 mg (100%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 70 mcg (127%) |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Vitamin K | 80 mcg (67%) | 80 mcg (67%) |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg (167%) | 75 mcg (167%) |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | 0.15 mg | 0.15 mg |
| Lutein | 0.1 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orange (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Brussel Sprout | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cauliflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Asparagus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cucumber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pear | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Alive! Women's Multivitamin, 1 tablet; Alive! Women's Energy, 1 tablet. Current labels entered September 2016 and November 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Alive! Women's MultivitaminNature's Way: every row against all products listing it
- Alive! Women's EnergyNature's Way: every row against all products listing it