Comparison
Alive! Once Daily Women's Energy and Alive! Women's Energy Complete Multivitamin
Alive! Once Daily Women's Energy (Nature's Way) lists 50 distinct ingredients and Alive! Women's Energy Complete Multivitamin (Nature's Way) 50 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 50 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Alive! Once Daily Women's Energy | Alive! Women's Energy Complete Multivitamin |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 90 mg (100%) | 90 mg (100%) |
| Calcium | 260 mg (20%) | 260 mg (20%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 4.25 mg (250%) | 4.25 mg (250%) |
| Vitamin D | 50 mcg (250%) | 50 mcg (250%) |
| Magnesium | 50 mg (12%) | 50 mg (12%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg (500%) | 12 mcg (500%) |
| Zinc | 11 mg (100%) | 11 mg (100%) |
| Niacin | 16 mg (100%) | 16 mg (100%) |
| Vitamin E | 15 mg (100%) | 15 mg (100%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg DFE (100%) | 400 mcg DFE (100%) |
| Vitamin A | 0.9 mg | 0.9 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 7.5 mg (150%) | 7.5 mg (150%) |
| Riboflavin | 2.6 mg (200%) | 2.6 mg (200%) |
| Thiamin | 2.4 mg (200%) | 2.4 mg (200%) |
| Biotin | 30 mcg (100%) | 30 mcg (100%) |
| Iron | 18 mg (100%) | 18 mg (100%) |
| Selenium | 900 mcg (1636%) | 55 mcg (100%) |
| Manganese | 2.3 mg (100%) | 2.3 mg (100%) |
| Copper | 0.9 mg (100%) | 0.9 mg (100%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Vitamin K | 120 mcg (100%) | 120 mcg (100%) |
| Molybdenum | 45 mcg (100%) | 45 mcg (100%) |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | 0.15 mg | 0.15 mg |
| Lutein | 0.1 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orange (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Brussel Sprout | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cauliflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Asparagus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cucumber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pear | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Alive! Once Daily Women's Energy, 1 tablet; Alive! Women's Energy Complete Multivitamin, 1 tablet. Current labels entered March 2021 and June 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Alive! Once Daily Women's EnergyNature's Way: every row against all products listing it
- Alive! Women's Energy Complete MultivitaminNature's Way: every row against all products listing it