Comparison
Acai and Goji Blend
Acai (The Vitamin Shoppe) lists 25 distinct ingredients and Goji Blend (Dynamic Health) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.53.
| Ingredient | Acai | Goji Blend |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 11 g |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 15 mg |
| Sugar | 3 g | 8 g |
| Potassium | 20 mg (under 1%) | 180 mg (4%) |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Red Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pear | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wild Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maqui | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | |
| Calcium | not disclosed | |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | |
| Protein | 0 g | |
| Fiber | 0 g | |
| Iron | not disclosed | |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | |
| Acai | not disclosed | |
| Goji | not disclosed | |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | |
| Sea Buckthorn | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Acai, 1 fl. oz.; Goji Blend, 100 ml. Current labels entered January 2016 and September 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- AcaiThe Vitamin Shoppe: every row against all products listing it
- Goji BlendDynamic Health: every row against all products listing it