Comparison
212 and Arsenal Liquid-Gels
212 (Muscle Elements) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Arsenal Liquid-Gels (PMD Platinum) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.36.
| Ingredient | 212 | Arsenal Liquid-Gels |
|---|---|---|
| Caffeine | 175 mg | 195 mg |
| Black Pepper | 5 mg | not disclosed |
| Yohimbe | 5 mg | 4.5 mg |
| Vinpocetine | 5 mg | not disclosed |
| Synephrine | 31 mg | 20 mg |
| Evodiamine | 30 mg | not disclosed |
| Octopamine | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B6 | 10 mg (588%) | |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Ginger | not disclosed | |
| Leucine | not disclosed | |
| Valine | not disclosed | |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | |
| Dandelion | 50 mg | |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | not disclosed | |
| Uva Ursi | 50 mg | |
| Juniper | 50 mg | |
| Theobromine | not disclosed | |
| Guggul | not disclosed | |
| Tyramine | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: 212, 1 capsule; Arsenal Liquid-Gels, 1 capsule. Current labels entered December 2019 and March 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- 212Muscle Elements: every row against all products listing it
- Arsenal Liquid-GelsPMD Platinum: every row against all products listing it