Skip to main content

Wachters' · Other Combinations supplement

WPB Glucose Modulator

14 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 29% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

14
Ingredients
Top 29%
By ingredient count
4
Nutrient categories

WPB Glucose Modulator is a other combinations supplement by Wachters' in tablet or pill form, listing 14 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2013-05-24
Ingredients
14

Supplement Facts (14 Ingredients)

Chromium Complex(R)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Wachters' Exclusive Blend of Sea Vegetation(R)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gymnema Sylvestre standardized extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silbinol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Momordicin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Uva Ursi
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cinnamon bark extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mullein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cedar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chlorophyll
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does WPB Glucose Modulator compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

WPB Glucose Modulator14
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

WPB Glucose Modulator lists 20 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 8 below the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, WPB Glucose Modulator sits in the top 29% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

WPB Glucose Modulator is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a other combinations supplement built from 14 ingredients from Wachters', sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 4 nutrient categories, botanical, blend, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 14-ingredient formula, 14 of 14 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-05-24. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for WPB Glucose Modulator: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for WPB Glucose Modulator, both outside the Wachters' brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
7
Gymnema Sylvestre standardized extract, Silbinol, Momordicin, +4 more
blend
3
Chromium Complex(R), Proprietary Blend, Wachters' Exclusive Blend of Sea Vegetation(R)
non-nutrient/non-botanical
3
Alpha Lipoic Acid, Vanadium Complex, Chlorophyll
mineral
1
Potassium

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
14
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in WPB Glucose Modulator?
WPB Glucose Modulator contains 14 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 29% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 4 categories: botanical, blend, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral.
Who manufactures WPB Glucose Modulator?
WPB Glucose Modulator is was manufactured by Wachters'. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is WPB Glucose Modulator still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, WPB Glucose Modulator is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of WPB Glucose Modulator?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is WPB Glucose Modulator?
WPB Glucose Modulator is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.