Up-Lift Tart Cherry is a other combinations supplement by Beverly International in powder form, listing 31 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.
Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.
Up-Lift Tart Cherry31
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8
Up-Lift Tart Cherry lists 3 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 9 above the other combinations average.
What the Label Data Shows
According to NIH DSLD label rows, Up-Lift Tart Cherry sits in the top 6% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.
With 31 ingredients on the label, Up-Lift Tart Cherry is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Beverly International in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, amino acid, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.
Across a broader 31-ingredient formula, 31 of 31 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.
Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-06-25. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.
About the DSLD database
The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Up-Lift Tart Cherry: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.
Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles
Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Up-Lift Tart Cherry, both outside the Beverly International brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).
Similar ingredient count
Nearest cross-brand formulas by declared ingredient count (31 here).
Rhodiola rosea Root Extract, American Ginseng Root Extract, Vanilla, +3 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, Trimethylglycine, L-Carnosine, +2 more
other
5
Sodium Phosphate, Food Starch, Modified, Propylene Glycol, +2 more
vitamin
2
Vitamin C, Niacin
sugar
2
Dextrose, Corn Syrup
complex carbohydrate
2
Maltodextrin, Corn Starch
mineral
2
Silicon Dioxide, Potassium Phosphate
protein
1
Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed
Daily Value Coverage
0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
31
%DV not reported in source
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients are in Up-Lift Tart Cherry? ▼
Up-Lift Tart Cherry contains 31 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 6% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: amino acid, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, vitamin, sugar, complex carbohydrate, mineral, protein.
Who manufactures Up-Lift Tart Cherry? ▼
Up-Lift Tart Cherry is currently manufactured by Beverly International. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Up-Lift Tart Cherry still available for purchase? ▼
Yes, Up-Lift Tart Cherry is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Up-Lift Tart Cherry? ▼
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Up-Lift Tart Cherry? ▼
Up-Lift Tart Cherry is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology
Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).
Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD),
maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health.
The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.
Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market"
may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.
Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice
Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.