Skip to main content

GNC Pro Performance · Other Combinations supplement

Thermo Burst Hardcore

28 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 8% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

28
Ingredients
Top 8%
By ingredient count
7
Nutrient categories

Thermo Burst Hardcore is a other combinations supplement by GNC Pro Performance in tablet or pill form, listing 28 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2012-01-25
Ingredients
28

Supplement Facts (28 Ingredients)

Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginger root extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yerba Mate extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guarana seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Thermogenic Blend (Combination)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caffeine Anhydrous
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Capsimax Capsicum fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioperine Black Pepper extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pre-Workout Xplosion Blend (Combination)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea leaves extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yohimbe bark extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Tea leaves extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Schisandra chinensis fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
micronized L-Carnitine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dill Weed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dicalcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Titanium Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Acetoglycerides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Mint Flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
FD&C Red #40 Aluminum Lake
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
FD&C Blue #1 Aluminum Lake
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Thermo Burst Hardcore compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Thermo Burst Hardcore28
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Thermo Burst Hardcore lists 6 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 6 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Thermo Burst Hardcore sits in the top 8% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 28 ingredients on the label, Thermo Burst Hardcore is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from GNC Pro Performance in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 7 nutrient categories, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, other, and 3 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 28-ingredient formula, 28 of 28 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-01-25. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Thermo Burst Hardcore: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Thermo Burst Hardcore, both outside the GNC Pro Performance brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
11
Ginger root extract, Yerba Mate extract, Guarana seed extract, +8 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Caffeine Anhydrous, GABA, micronized L-Carnitine, +2 more
vitamin
4
Vitamin C, Niacin, Vitamin B6, +1 more
other
4
Titanium Dioxide, natural Mint Flavor, FD&C Red #40 Aluminum Lake, +1 more
blend
2
Proprietary Thermogenic Blend (Combination), Pre-Workout Xplosion Blend (Combination)
fiber
1
Cellulose
mineral
1
Dicalcium Phosphate

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
28
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Thermo Burst Hardcore?
Thermo Burst Hardcore contains 28 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 8% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 7 categories: botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, other, blend, fiber, mineral.
Who manufactures Thermo Burst Hardcore?
Thermo Burst Hardcore is currently manufactured by GNC Pro Performance. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Thermo Burst Hardcore still available for purchase?
Yes, Thermo Burst Hardcore is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Thermo Burst Hardcore?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Thermo Burst Hardcore?
Thermo Burst Hardcore is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.