Skip to main content

GNC Pro Performance AMP Advanced Muscle Performance · Other Combinations supplement

Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch

31 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 6% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

31
Ingredients
Top 6%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch is a other combinations supplement by GNC Pro Performance AMP Advanced Muscle Performance in powder form, listing 31 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2012-02-23
Ingredients
31

Supplement Facts (31 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Performance Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginger root extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yerba Mate leaf extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guarana seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Tea leaf extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Schisandra fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dillweed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sports Antioxidant Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dual GE Amplifier (Power Grape) whole fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yohimbe bark extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fenugreek
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calorie Burn Blend (Combination)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caffeine Anhydrous
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Capsimax Capsicum fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Carnitine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea leaf extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioperine Black Pepper extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural and Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red #40
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch31
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch lists 3 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 9 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch sits in the top 6% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 31 ingredients on the label, Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from GNC Pro Performance AMP Advanced Muscle Performance in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, other, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 31-ingredient formula, 31 of 31 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-02-23. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch, both outside the GNC Pro Performance AMP Advanced Muscle Performance brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
13
Ginger root extract, Yerba Mate leaf extract, Guarana seed extract, +10 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
6
Caffeine Anhydrous, L-Carnitine, Citric Acid, +3 more
vitamin
4
Vitamin C, Niacin, Vitamin B6, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Natural and Artificial flavors, Red #40
blend
3
Performance Blend (Herb/Botanical), Sports Antioxidant Blend (Herb/Botanical), Calorie Burn Blend (Combination)
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
31
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch?
Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch contains 31 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 6% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, other, blend, sugar.
Who manufactures Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch?
Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch is currently manufactured by GNC Pro Performance AMP Advanced Muscle Performance. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch still available for purchase?
Yes, Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch?
Amplified Muscle Igniter 4X Tropical Punch is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.