Skip to main content

XYMOGEN · Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement

ProbioMax 350 DF

25 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 10% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

25
Ingredients
Top 10%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

ProbioMax 350 DF is a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement by XYMOGEN in other (e.g. tea bag) form, listing 25 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Database Entry Date
2017-01-25
Ingredients
25

Supplement Facts (25 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-87
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium longum subsp. infantis bi-26
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
HOWARU Bifido
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium longum Bl-05
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium bifidum Bb-06
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
HOWARU Rhamnosus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus rhamnosus Lr-32
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus brevis Lbr-35
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus gasseri Lg-36
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus casei Lc-11
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus salivarius Ls-33
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium breve Bb-03
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactococcus lactis Ll-23
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Streptococcus thermophilus St-21
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium bifidum/Bifidobacterium lactis Bb-02
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potato Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Silicate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does ProbioMax 350 DF compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the non-nutrient/non-botanical category average of 6.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

ProbioMax 350 DF25
1 Andro Stenelone9
Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical average6.9

ProbioMax 350 DF lists 16 ingredients more than 1 Andro Stenelone. That is 18 above the non-nutrient/non-botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, ProbioMax 350 DF sits in the top 10% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 25 ingredients on the label, ProbioMax 350 DF is one of the more extensive non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement formulas from XYMOGEN in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in other (e.g. tea bag) form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, bacteria, other, sugar, vitamin, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 25-ingredient formula, 25 of 25 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2017-01-25. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for ProbioMax 350 DF: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for ProbioMax 350 DF, both outside the XYMOGEN brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

bacteria
18
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14, Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04, Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-87, +15 more
other
3
Calories, Calcium Silicate, Magnesium Stearate
sugar
1
Total Carbohydrates
vitamin
1
Vitamin C
mineral
1
Sodium
complex carbohydrate
1
Potato Maltodextrin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
25
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in ProbioMax 350 DF?
ProbioMax 350 DF contains 25 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 10% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: bacteria, other, sugar, vitamin, mineral, complex carbohydrate.
Who manufactures ProbioMax 350 DF?
ProbioMax 350 DF is was manufactured by XYMOGEN. It is classified as a Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement in other (e.g. tea bag) form.
Is ProbioMax 350 DF still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, ProbioMax 350 DF is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of ProbioMax 350 DF?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is ProbioMax 350 DF?
ProbioMax 350 DF is classified as a "Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of non-nutrient/non-botanical ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.