Skip to main content

Cell Nutritionals · Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement

Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula

19 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 17% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

19
Ingredients
Top 17%
By ingredient count
4
Nutrient categories

Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula is a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement by Cell Nutritionals in capsule form, listing 19 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2016-06-24
Ingredients
19

Supplement Facts (19 Ingredients)

Probiotic Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium bifidum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium breve
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium infantis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bifidobacterium longum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus brevis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus bulgaricus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus casei
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus gasseri
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus paracasei
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus plantarum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus rhamnosus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus salivarius
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactococcus lactis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Streptococcus thermophilus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Corn Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the non-nutrient/non-botanical category average of 6.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula19
1 Andro Stenelone9
Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical average6.9

Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula lists 10 ingredients more than 1 Andro Stenelone. That is 12 above the non-nutrient/non-botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula sits in the top 17% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 19 ingredients on the label, Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula is one of the more extensive non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement formulas from Cell Nutritionals in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 4 nutrient categories, bacteria, blend, complex carbohydrate, other, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 19-ingredient formula, 19 of 19 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2016-06-24. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula, both outside the Cell Nutritionals brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

bacteria
16
Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium infantis, +13 more
blend
1
Probiotic Blend
complex carbohydrate
1
Corn Maltodextrin
other
1
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
19
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula?
Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula contains 19 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 17% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 4 categories: bacteria, blend, complex carbohydrate, other.
Who manufactures Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula?
Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula is was manufactured by Cell Nutritionals. It is classified as a Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement in capsule form.
Is Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula?
Probiotics AR Acid Resistent 16 Strain Formula is classified as a "Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of non-nutrient/non-botanical ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.