Skip to main content

Extreme Edge by Bluebonnet · Other Combinations supplement

Pre Workout Grape Flavor

36 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 4% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

36
Ingredients
Top 4%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Pre Workout Grape Flavor is a other combinations supplement by Extreme Edge by Bluebonnet in powder form, listing 36 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2025-07-24
Ingredients
36

Supplement Facts (36 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Added Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Energy Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Alanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caffeine Anhydrous
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Tyrosine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cocoa Bean Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Muscle Pump Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Monohydrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Isoleucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Valine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Malate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Disodium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Nitric Oxide Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Citrulline Malate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Lysine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Erythritol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rebaudioside A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Pre Workout Grape Flavor compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Pre Workout Grape Flavor36
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Pre Workout Grape Flavor lists 2 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 14 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Pre Workout Grape Flavor sits in the top 4% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 36 ingredients on the label, Pre Workout Grape Flavor is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Extreme Edge by Bluebonnet in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, non-nutrient/non-botanical, amino acid, mineral, sugar, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 36-ingredient formula, 36 of 36 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-07-24. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Pre Workout Grape Flavor: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

non-nutrient/non-botanical
9
Caffeine Anhydrous, L-Taurine, Creatine Monohydrate, +6 more
amino acid
7
Beta-Alanine, L-Tyrosine, L-Leucine, +4 more
mineral
6
Potassium, Disodium Phosphate, Silicon Dioxide, +3 more
sugar
4
Total Carbohydrates, Total Sugars, Added Sugars, +1 more
blend
3
Energy Blend, Muscle Pump Blend, Nitric Oxide Blend
botanical
3
Green Tea Leaf Extract, Cocoa Bean Extract, Grape
other
2
Calories, Natural Flavors
vitamin
1
Vitamin C
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
36
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Pre Workout Grape Flavor?
Pre Workout Grape Flavor contains 36 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 4% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: non-nutrient/non-botanical, amino acid, mineral, sugar, blend, botanical, other, vitamin, complex carbohydrate.
Who manufactures Pre Workout Grape Flavor?
Pre Workout Grape Flavor is currently manufactured by Extreme Edge by Bluebonnet. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Pre Workout Grape Flavor still available for purchase?
Yes, Pre Workout Grape Flavor is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Pre Workout Grape Flavor?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Pre Workout Grape Flavor?
Pre Workout Grape Flavor is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.