Skip to main content

Solgar · Vitamin supplement

Natural Liquid Vitamin E

9 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 47% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

9
Ingredients
Top 47%
By ingredient count
3
Nutrient categories

Natural Liquid Vitamin E is a vitamin supplement by Solgar in liquid form, listing 9 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Liquid
Database Entry Date
2017-12-22
Ingredients
9

Supplement Facts (9 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mixed Tocopherols
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Beta Tocopherol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Gamma-Tocopherol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Delta-Tocopherol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Safflower Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Natural Liquid Vitamin E compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the vitamin category average of 6.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Natural Liquid Vitamin E9
100% Natural E Liquid2
Vitamin average6.8

Natural Liquid Vitamin E lists 7 ingredients more than 100% Natural E Liquid. That is 2 above the vitamin average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Natural Liquid Vitamin E sits in the top 47% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Natural Liquid Vitamin E is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a vitamin supplement built from 9 ingredients from Solgar, sold in liquid form. These ingredients span 3 nutrient categories, vitamin, fat, other, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 9-ingredient formula, 9 of 9 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2017-12-22. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Natural Liquid Vitamin E: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
5
Vitamin E, Mixed Tocopherols, D-Beta Tocopherol, +2 more
fat
3
Total Fat, Safflower Oil, Vegetable oil
other
1
Calories

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
9
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Natural Liquid Vitamin E?
Natural Liquid Vitamin E contains 9 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 47% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 3 categories: vitamin, fat, other.
Who manufactures Natural Liquid Vitamin E?
Natural Liquid Vitamin E is currently manufactured by Solgar. It is classified as a Vitamin supplement in liquid form.
Is Natural Liquid Vitamin E still available for purchase?
Yes, Natural Liquid Vitamin E is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Natural Liquid Vitamin E?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Natural Liquid Vitamin E?
Natural Liquid Vitamin E is classified as a "Vitamin" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of vitamin ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.