Skip to main content

Plexus · Other Combinations supplement

Ease

8 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 52% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

8
Ingredients
Top 52%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Ease is a other combinations supplement by Plexus in capsule form, listing 8 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2024-09-25
Ingredients
8

Supplement Facts (8 Ingredients)

Proprietary Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
ETArol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Serrapeptase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Turmeric Rhizome Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hypromellose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Titanium Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Ease compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Ease8
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Ease lists 26 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 14 below the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Ease sits in the top 52% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Ease is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a other combinations supplement built from 8 ingredients from Plexus, sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, enzyme, mineral, blend, animal part or source, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 8-ingredient formula, 8 of 8 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-09-25. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Ease: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Ease, both outside the Plexus brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

enzyme
2
Bromelain, Serrapeptase
mineral
2
Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide
blend
1
Proprietary Blend
animal part or source
1
ETArol
botanical
1
Turmeric Rhizome Extract
other
1
Hypromellose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
8
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Ease?
Ease contains 8 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 52% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: enzyme, mineral, blend, animal part or source, botanical, other.
Who manufactures Ease?
Ease is currently manufactured by Plexus. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Ease still available for purchase?
Yes, Ease is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Ease?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Ease?
Ease is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.