Skip to main content

Natrol · Other Combinations supplement

Daily Fruit

52 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 2% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

52
Ingredients
Top 2%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Daily Fruit is a other combinations supplement by Natrol in capsule form, listing 52 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2025-06-25
Ingredients
52

Supplement Facts (52 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Organic Fruit Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Apple
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Banana
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acai
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Orange
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Noni
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Concord Grape
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Peach
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cranberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Raspberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pomegranate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pineapple
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cherry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mango
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Plum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Prune
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beet Juice
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Strawberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Elderberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Currant
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blackberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blueberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Goji
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papaya
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus acidophillus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fruit Enzyme Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pectinase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hemicellulase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lipase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucoamylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phytase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Invertase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rice, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rice Concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Whey, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dibasic Calcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hypromellose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Daily Fruit compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Daily Fruit52
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Daily Fruit lists 18 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 30 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Daily Fruit sits in the top 2% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 52 ingredients on the label, Daily Fruit is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Natrol in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, botanical, enzyme, vitamin, mineral, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 52-ingredient formula, 52 of 52 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-06-25. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Daily Fruit: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Daily Fruit, both outside the Natrol brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
26
Apple, Banana, Acai, +23 more
enzyme
10
Amylase, Pectinase, Hemicellulase, +7 more
vitamin
6
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin B6, +3 more
mineral
3
Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
blend
2
Organic Fruit Blend, Fruit Enzyme Blend
bacteria
1
Lactobacillus acidophillus
protein
1
Gelatin
animal part or source
1
Whey, Powder
fat
1
Lecithin
other
1
Hypromellose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
52
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Daily Fruit?
Daily Fruit contains 52 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 2% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: botanical, enzyme, vitamin, mineral, blend, bacteria, protein, animal part or source, fat, other.
Who manufactures Daily Fruit?
Daily Fruit is currently manufactured by Natrol. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Daily Fruit still available for purchase?
Yes, Daily Fruit is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Daily Fruit?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Daily Fruit?
Daily Fruit is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.