Skip to main content

AfterDark · Other Combinations supplement

Creation Cherry Italian Ice

29 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 7% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

29
Ingredients
Top 7%
By ingredient count
7
Nutrient categories

Creation Cherry Italian Ice is a other combinations supplement by AfterDark in powder form, listing 29 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2024-07-25
Ingredients
29

Supplement Facts (29 Ingredients)

Vitamin B3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Strength Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Matrix
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Monohydrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine MagnaPower
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dicreatine Malate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Ethyl Ester
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tri-Creatine Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Alpha-Ketoglutarate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Size Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Betaine Anhydrous
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycerol Monostearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Transportation
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycogen Polymers
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Banaba leaf extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
IGF-1 Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Deer Antler Velvet Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural & Artificial Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural colors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Creation Cherry Italian Ice compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Creation Cherry Italian Ice29
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Creation Cherry Italian Ice lists 5 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 7 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Creation Cherry Italian Ice sits in the top 7% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 29 ingredients on the label, Creation Cherry Italian Ice is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from AfterDark in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 7 nutrient categories, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, blend, other, and 3 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 29-ingredient formula, 29 of 29 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-07-25. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Creation Cherry Italian Ice: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Creation Cherry Italian Ice, both outside the AfterDark brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

non-nutrient/non-botanical
13
Creatine Matrix, Creatine Monohydrate, Creatine MagnaPower, +10 more
mineral
5
Magnesium, Chloride, Sodium, +2 more
blend
4
Strength Complex, Size Complex, Transportation, +1 more
other
4
Glycerol Monostearate, IGF-1 Complex, Natural & Artificial Flavors, +1 more
vitamin
1
Vitamin B3
botanical
1
Banaba leaf extract
animal part or source
1
Deer Antler Velvet Extract

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
29
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Creation Cherry Italian Ice?
Creation Cherry Italian Ice contains 29 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 7% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 7 categories: non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, blend, other, vitamin, botanical, animal part or source.
Who manufactures Creation Cherry Italian Ice?
Creation Cherry Italian Ice is currently manufactured by AfterDark. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Creation Cherry Italian Ice still available for purchase?
Yes, Creation Cherry Italian Ice is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Creation Cherry Italian Ice?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Creation Cherry Italian Ice?
Creation Cherry Italian Ice is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.