Skip to main content

Orgain · Other Combinations supplement

Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored

26 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 9% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

26
Ingredients
Top 9%
By ingredient count
11
Nutrient categories

Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored is a other combinations supplement by Orgain in powder form, listing 26 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2024-10-24
Ingredients
26

Supplement Facts (26 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Added Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Collagen Peptides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caprylic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Capric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lauric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oat, Hydrolyzed, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Erythritol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acacia Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coconut Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Carbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sunflower Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guar Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Monk Fruit Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Xanthan Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Avocado Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cocoa Butter
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E Acetate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored26
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored lists 8 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 4 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored sits in the top 9% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 26 ingredients on the label, Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Orgain in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 11 nutrient categories, fat, sugar, fatty acid, botanical, and 7 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 26-ingredient formula, 26 of 26 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-10-24. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored, both outside the Orgain brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

fat
7
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, +4 more
sugar
3
Total Carbohydrates, Total Sugars, Added Sugars
fatty acid
3
Caprylic Acid, Capric Acid, Lauric Acid
botanical
3
Oat, Hydrolyzed, Powder, Acacia Gum, Monk Fruit Extract
other
2
Calories, Natural Flavors
protein
2
Protein, Collagen Peptides
mineral
2
Calcium, Calcium Carbonate
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Erythritol
fiber
1
Guar Gum
complex carbohydrate
1
Xanthan Gum
vitamin
1
Vitamin E Acetate

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
26
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored?
Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored contains 26 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 9% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 11 categories: fat, sugar, fatty acid, botanical, other, protein, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, fiber, complex carbohydrate, vitamin.
Who manufactures Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored?
Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored is currently manufactured by Orgain. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored still available for purchase?
Yes, Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored?
Collagen Creamer French Vanilla Flavored is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.