Skip to main content

Natural Clinician · Other Combinations supplement

Clinical Antiangiogenesis

20 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 16% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

20
Ingredients
Top 16%
By ingredient count
8
Nutrient categories

Clinical Antiangiogenesis is a other combinations supplement by Natural Clinician in capsule form, listing 20 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2013-02-25
Ingredients
20

Supplement Facts (20 Ingredients)

Bovine Cartilage
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chitin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
N-Acetyl-Glucosamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chicken Cartilage
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sea Cucumber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Quercetin Dihydrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Garlic
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea 95% Polyphenols
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Aloe vera 200:1 extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ellagic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Isoflavones
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnolia bark extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pine Bark Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Clinical Antiangiogenesis compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Clinical Antiangiogenesis20
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Clinical Antiangiogenesis lists 14 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 2 below the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Clinical Antiangiogenesis sits in the top 16% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 20 ingredients on the label, Clinical Antiangiogenesis is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Natural Clinician in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 8 nutrient categories, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, animal part or source, vitamin, and 4 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 20-ingredient formula, 20 of 20 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-02-25. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Clinical Antiangiogenesis: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Clinical Antiangiogenesis, both outside the Natural Clinician brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
6
Garlic, Green Tea 95% Polyphenols, Aloe vera 200:1 extract, +3 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Chitin, N-Acetyl-Glucosamine, Quercetin Dihydrate, +2 more
animal part or source
3
Bovine Cartilage, Chicken Cartilage, Sea Cucumber
vitamin
2
Vitamin A, Vitamin D3
enzyme
1
Papain
protein
1
Gelatin
fiber
1
Cellulose
mineral
1
Magnesium

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
20
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Clinical Antiangiogenesis?
Clinical Antiangiogenesis contains 20 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 16% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 8 categories: botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, animal part or source, vitamin, enzyme, protein, fiber, mineral.
Who manufactures Clinical Antiangiogenesis?
Clinical Antiangiogenesis is currently manufactured by Natural Clinician. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Clinical Antiangiogenesis still available for purchase?
Yes, Clinical Antiangiogenesis is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Clinical Antiangiogenesis?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Clinical Antiangiogenesis?
Clinical Antiangiogenesis is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.