Skip to main content

Xtendlife · Other Combinations supplement

Cardio-Klenz

61 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

61
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Cardio-Klenz is a other combinations supplement by Xtendlife in tablet or pill form, listing 61 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2013-01-25
Ingredients
61

Supplement Facts (61 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mahonia extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Terminalia extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Lysine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Methionine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
MSM
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hesperidin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Butcher's Broom
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hawthorn extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Valine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zizyphus extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Betain HCL
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline Bitartrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape skin extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Nattozimes Protease
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guggul Gum Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Proline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red clover extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Turmeric extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rutin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coenzyme Q-10
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Piperine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans-Resveratrol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
reduced L-Glutathione
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Policosanol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lipase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Serrazimes Protease
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vinpoceline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dextrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium carboxymethyl Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Enteric Coating
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Cardio-Klenz compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Cardio-Klenz61
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Cardio-Klenz lists 27 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 39 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Cardio-Klenz sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 61 ingredients on the label, Cardio-Klenz is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Xtendlife in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, vitamin, mineral, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 61-ingredient formula, 61 of 61 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-01-25. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Cardio-Klenz: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Cardio-Klenz, both outside the Xtendlife brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

non-nutrient/non-botanical
14
Taurine, MSM, Hesperidin, +11 more
botanical
12
Mahonia extract, Terminalia extract, Green Tea extract, +9 more
vitamin
10
Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin K, +7 more
mineral
8
Calcium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, +5 more
other
5
Calories, Calories from Fat, Microcrystalline Cellulose, +2 more
amino acid
5
L-Arginine Hydrochloride, L-Lysine Hydrochloride, L-Methionine, +2 more
enzyme
4
Bromelain, Nattozimes Protease, Lipase, +1 more
fat
1
Soy Lecithin
sugar
1
Dextrose
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
61
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Cardio-Klenz?
Cardio-Klenz contains 61 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, vitamin, mineral, other, amino acid, enzyme, fat, sugar, complex carbohydrate.
Who manufactures Cardio-Klenz?
Cardio-Klenz is currently manufactured by Xtendlife. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Cardio-Klenz still available for purchase?
Yes, Cardio-Klenz is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Cardio-Klenz?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Cardio-Klenz?
Cardio-Klenz is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.