Skip to main content

Only Natural · Botanical supplement

Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne

10 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 43% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

10
Ingredients
Top 43%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne is a botanical supplement by Only Natural in capsule form, listing 10 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2013-03-25
Ingredients
10

Supplement Facts (10 Ingredients)

Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Apple Cider Vinegar Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cayenne Pepper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grapefruit
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical category average of 5.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne10
10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor25
Botanical average5.9

Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne lists 15 ingredients fewer than 10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor. That is 4 above the botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne sits in the top 43% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a botanical supplement built from 10 ingredients from Only Natural, sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, botanical, fat, other, mineral, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 10-ingredient formula, 10 of 10 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-03-25. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne, both outside the Only Natural brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
3
Apple Cider Vinegar Extract, Cayenne Pepper, Grapefruit
fat
2
Fat, Cholesterol
other
2
Calories, Vegetable Stearate
mineral
1
Sodium
sugar
1
Carbohydrates
protein
1
gelatin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
10
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne?
Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne contains 10 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 43% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: botanical, fat, other, mineral, sugar, protein.
Who manufactures Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne?
Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne is was manufactured by Only Natural. It is classified as a Botanical supplement in capsule form.
Is Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne?
Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Grapefruit Rind Cayenne is classified as a "Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.