Comparison

Ultra Nox and Pump One

Ultra Nox (GNC AMP Advanced Muscle Performance) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Pump One (NutraOne) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.55.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientUltra NoxPump One
Citrulline1.5 gnot disclosed
Agmatine250 mgnot disclosed
Arginine silicate inositol1.5 gnot disclosed
Vitamin B122.4 mcg (100%)
Beta-Alaninenot disclosed
Terminalia400 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ultra Nox, 4 tablets; Pump One, 4 capsules. Current labels entered June 2020 and October 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Ultra NoxGNC AMP Advanced Muscle Performance: every row against all products listing it
  • Pump OneNutraOne: every row against all products listing it