Comparison

Tyler Eskimo-3 Natural Stable Fish Oil and Fish Oil Concentrate 1200 mg

Tyler Eskimo-3 Natural Stable Fish Oil (Integrative Therapeutics) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Fish Oil Concentrate 1200 mg (Welby Health) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientTyler Eskimo-3 Natural Stable Fish OilFish Oil Concentrate 1200 mg
Fat (unspecified)1.5 g1 g
Saturated fat0.5 g0 g
Cholesterol5 mg5 mg
DHA175 mgnot disclosed
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)270 mgnot disclosed
Omega-3not disclosed360 mg
Fish Oil1.5 g1.2 g
Polyunsaturated Fat0.5 g0.5 g
Monounsaturated Fat0.5 g0 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Tyler Eskimo-3 Natural Stable Fish Oil, 3 softgels; Fish Oil Concentrate 1200 mg, 1 softgel. Current labels entered July 2013 and March 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own