Comparison

True Food Clarity for Women and Neuro-Peak Berry

True Food Clarity for Women (Higher Nature) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Neuro-Peak Berry (ZHOU) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.61.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientTrue Food Clarity for WomenNeuro-Peak Berry
Vitamin B1210 mcg (417%)500 mcg (20833%)
Bacopa60 mgnot disclosed
Hericium mushroom100 mgnot disclosed
Carbohydrate1 g
Folate200 mcg
Ginkgonot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: True Food Clarity for Women, 2 capsules; Neuro-Peak Berry, 5 ml. Current labels entered February 2025 and June 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own