Comparison

T-Bomb II and T-Bomb II

T-Bomb II (MHP) lists 27 distinct ingredients and T-Bomb II (MHP Maximum Human Performance) 26 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 26 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.95.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientT-Bomb IIT-Bomb II
Magnesium15 mg (4%)15 mg (4%)
Zinc24 mg (218%)25 mg (227%)
Potassiumnot disclosednot disclosed
Copper2 mg (222%)2 mg (222%)
Black Peppernot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Saw Palmettonot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
METHIONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxnot disclosednot disclosed
Tribulusnot disclosednot disclosed
Linoleic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Oleic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha-Linolenic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Red Clovernot disclosednot disclosed
Diindolylmethanenot disclosednot disclosed
Malic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Beta Sitosterolnot disclosednot disclosed
Kudzunot disclosednot disclosed
Chrysinnot disclosednot disclosed
Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotidenot disclosednot disclosed
Pygeumnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: T-Bomb II, 3 tablets; T-Bomb II, 3 tablets. Current labels entered May 2014 and May 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • T-Bomb IIMHP: every row against all products listing it
  • T-Bomb IIMHP Maximum Human Performance: every row against all products listing it