Comparison

Stimul8 Blue and Stimul8 Punch

Stimul8 Blue (FINAFLEX) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Stimul8 Punch (FINAFLEX) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientStimul8 BlueStimul8 Punch
Carbohydrate1 g1 g
Sodium33 mg43 mg
Sugar0 g0 g
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta-Alaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Bitter orangenot disclosednot disclosed
Hordeninenot disclosednot disclosed
African Snakerootnot disclosednot disclosed
Beta phenethylaminenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Stimul8 Blue, 6 fl. oz.; Stimul8 Punch, 6 fl. oz.. Current labels entered October 2018 and November 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Stimul8 BlueFINAFLEX: every row against all products listing it
  • Stimul8 PunchFINAFLEX: every row against all products listing it