Comparison

Shen Min DHT Blocker and DHT Blocker For Men & Women

Shen Min DHT Blocker (Natrol) lists 11 distinct ingredients and DHT Blocker For Men & Women (Natrol NuHair) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientShen Min DHT BlockerDHT Blocker For Men & Women
Zinc10 mg (91%)10 mg (91%)
Selenium100 mcg (182%)100 mcg (182%)
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Saw Palmettonot disclosednot disclosed
Tomato2 mg2 mg
Pumpkinnot disclosednot disclosed
Phytosterolsnot disclosednot disclosed
Fo-Ti100 mg100 mg
Soy6.25 mg6.25 mg
Isoflavones20 mg20 mg
Kudzu43.75 mg43.75 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Shen Min DHT Blocker, 1 tablet; DHT Blocker For Men & Women, 1 tablet. Current labels entered February 2016 and August 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own