Comparison

Serenity and Organic Chamomile with Lavender

Serenity (Mikra) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Organic Chamomile with Lavender (Traditional Medicinals) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.77.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSerenityOrganic Chamomile with Lavender
Lemon balm200 mgnot disclosed
Chamomile200 mg1,200 mg
English Lavender150 mgnot disclosed
Passionflower200 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Serenity, 2 softgels; Organic Chamomile with Lavender, 2 tea bags. Current labels entered August 2024 and October 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own