Comparison
Pro BCAA & 5 g Glutamine Support Fruit Punch and Pro BCAA & Glutamine Support Fruit Punch
Pro BCAA & 5 g Glutamine Support Fruit Punch (ON Optimum Nutrition) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Pro BCAA & Glutamine Support Fruit Punch (ON Optimum Nutrition) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.92.
| Ingredient | Pro BCAA & 5 g Glutamine Support Fruit Punch | Pro BCAA & Glutamine Support Fruit Punch |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin C | 230 mg (256%) | 230 mg (256%) |
| Sodium | 110 mg | 100 mg |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | 5 g | 5 g |
| Flavonoid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | 50 mg (1%) |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pro BCAA & 5 g Glutamine Support Fruit Punch, 19.5 g; Pro BCAA & Glutamine Support Fruit Punch, 19.5 g. Current labels entered January 2021 and November 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Pro BCAA & 5 g Glutamine Support Fruit PunchON Optimum Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Pro BCAA & Glutamine Support Fruit PunchON Optimum Nutrition: every row against all products listing it