Comparison
PreAMP Red Appletini Flavor and AMPitropin
PreAMP Red Appletini Flavor (Hybrid) lists 7 distinct ingredients and AMPitropin (Lecheek Nutrition) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.51.
| Ingredient | PreAMP Red Appletini Flavor | AMPitropin |
|---|---|---|
| Caffeine | not disclosed | 150 mg |
| Picamilon | not disclosed | 100 mg |
| Methylpentane | not disclosed | 300 mg |
| Choline | not disclosed | |
| Beta-Alanine | not disclosed | |
| GABA | not disclosed | |
| Higenamine | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: PreAMP Red Appletini Flavor, 1 scoop; AMPitropin, 1 capsule. Current labels entered December 2019 and January 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- PreAMP Red Appletini FlavorHybrid: every row against all products listing it
- AMPitropinLecheek Nutrition: every row against all products listing it