Comparison

Pre-Kaged Grape and Pre-Kaged Fruit Punch

Pre-Kaged Grape (Kaged) lists 46 distinct ingredients and Pre-Kaged Fruit Punch (Kaged) 45 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 45 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.98.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPre-Kaged GrapePre-Kaged Fruit Punch
Carbohydrate4 g3 g
Vitamin B625 mg (1471%)25 mg (1471%)
Sodium50 mg85 mg
Vitamin B12500 mcg (20833%)500 mcg (20833%)
Niacin30 mg (188%)30 mg (188%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Caffeine274 mg274 mg
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Taurine2,000 mg2,000 mg
Leucine4.75 g4.75 g
Valine0.875 g0.875 g
Isoleucine0.875 g0.875 g
Tyrosine850 mg850 mg
Beta-Alanine1.6 g1.6 g
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Creatine1.5 g1.5 g
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Garlicnot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Citrulline6.5 g6.5 g
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Betaine Anhydrous2.5 g2.5 g
Oreganonot disclosednot disclosed
Blackberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
Black Currantnot disclosednot disclosed
N-Acetyl Tyrosine1,000 mg1,000 mg
Coconut500 mg500 mg
Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Onionnot disclosednot disclosed
Camu Camunot disclosednot disclosed
Elderberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Sweet Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Chokeberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Basilnot disclosednot disclosed
Broccoli sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Acerolanot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pre-Kaged Grape, 28.7 g; Pre-Kaged Fruit Punch, 29.6 g. Current labels entered November 2023 and November 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own