Comparison

Pr-Xt and Compound 20

Pr-Xt (MAN Sports) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Compound 20 (USPlabs) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.39.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPr-XtCompound 20
N-Coumaroyldopaminenot disclosednot disclosed
N-Caffeoyldopaminenot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin D100 mcg (500%)
Zinc30 mg (273%)
Pellitory3,200 mg
Lodhtreenot disclosed
Brassaiopsis glomerulata100 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pr-Xt, 6 capsules; Compound 20, 2 capsules. Current labels entered June 2014 and May 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Pr-XtMAN Sports: every row against all products listing it
  • Compound 20USPlabs: every row against all products listing it