Comparison

Power Orange and Power Watermelon

Power Orange (EPIQ) lists 13 distinct ingredients and Power Watermelon (EPIQ) 12 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.96.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPower OrangePower Watermelon
Carbohydrate2 g2 g
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Taurinenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta-Alanine1 g1 g
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Creatine1.5 g1.5 g
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Agmatinenot disclosednot disclosed
N-Acetyl Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Nitratenot disclosednot disclosed
Sugar0 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Power Orange, 7 g; Power Watermelon, 7 g. Current labels entered March 2014 and February 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own