Comparison
Organic Greens and Field of Greens
Organic Greens (Power Blendz) lists 20 distinct ingredients and Field of Greens (Vibrant Health) 21 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.62.
| Ingredient | Organic Greens | Field of Greens |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1.5 g | 4 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | 5.6 mg (6%) |
| Calcium | not disclosed | 68 mg (5%) |
| Sodium | 5 mg | 20 mg |
| Sugar | 0 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | 0.828 mg |
| Protein | 1 g | 2 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 2 g |
| Iron | not disclosed | 1.9 mg (11%) |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | 400 mg |
| Alfalfa | not disclosed | 1,500 mg |
| Parsley | not disclosed | 1,000 mg |
| Kale | not disclosed | 200 mg |
| Barley | not disclosed | 1,000 mg |
| Oats | not disclosed | 1,000 mg |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | 1,000 mg |
| Magnesium | 24 mg (6%) | |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | |
| Potassium | 100 mg (2%) | |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | |
| Vitamin K | 116 mcg (97%) | |
| Spinach | 500 mg | |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | |
| Collard | 500 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Organic Greens, 2.5 g; Field of Greens, 7.1 g. Current labels entered May 2022 and January 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Organic GreensPower Blendz: every row against all products listing it
- Field of GreensVibrant Health: every row against all products listing it