Comparison

BioGreens Organic and BioGreens Organic

BioGreens Organic (plnt) lists 36 distinct ingredients and BioGreens Organic (plnt By V) 35 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 35 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.99.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBioGreens OrganicBioGreens Organic
Carbohydrate7 g7 g
Vitamin C10 mg (11%)13 mg (14%)
Calcium20 mg (2%)27 mg (2%)
Sodium11 mg10 mg
Potassium100 mg (2%)100 mg (2%)
Vitamin A0.55 mg1,154 IU
Protein1 g2 g
Fiber1 g2 g
Iron1 mg (6%)0.65 mg (4%)
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Alfalfanot disclosednot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Parsleynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Barleynot disclosednot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxnot disclosednot disclosed
Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group)not disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Red Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Peanot disclosednot disclosed
Chianot disclosednot disclosed
Radishnot disclosednot disclosed
Dulsenot disclosednot disclosed
Kamutnot disclosednot disclosed
Sugar1 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: BioGreens Organic, 7 g; BioGreens Organic, 7 g. Current labels entered November 2017 and March 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own