Comparison
Phospho-Peak and Opus Red Berry Candy
Phospho-Peak (Inner Armour) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Opus Red Berry Candy (Magnum Nutraceuticals) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.39.
| Ingredient | Phospho-Peak | Opus Red Berry Candy |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium | 100 mg | 190 mg |
| Magnesium | 100 mg (24%) | 1 mg (under 1%) |
| Potassium | 125 mg (3%) | 15 mg (under 1%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 5 mg (100%) | 2.5 mg (50%) |
| Beta-Alanine | not disclosed | 1.6 g |
| Malic Acid | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Citric Acid | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Succinic acid | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Fumaric Acid | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Calcium | 288 mg (22%) | |
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg (294%) | |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.5 mcg (21%) | |
| Riboflavin | 0.25 mg (19%) | |
| Thiamin | 0.7 mg (58%) | |
| Leucine | 2 g | |
| Creatine | not disclosed | |
| Glycine | 1,250 mg | |
| Citrulline malate | 1.5 g | |
| Sodium Phosphate | 19.38 mg | |
| Adenosine triphosphate | not disclosed | |
| Alpha-Ketoglutarate | 50 mg | |
| Sodium Bicarbonate | 400 mg | |
| Pyruvate | not disclosed | |
| Coating | not disclosed | |
| Polyacrylate | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Phospho-Peak, 3 tablets; Opus Red Berry Candy, 9.25 g. Current labels entered December 2011 and September 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Phospho-PeakInner Armour: every row against all products listing it
- Opus Red Berry CandyMagnum Nutraceuticals: every row against all products listing it