Comparison
Organic Juice Cleanse OJC Daily Super Food Apple Sunrise and OJC Plus Super Formula Organic Juice Cleanse Berry Surprise
Organic Juice Cleanse OJC Daily Super Food Apple Sunrise (Purity Products) lists 38 distinct ingredients and OJC Plus Super Formula Organic Juice Cleanse Berry Surprise (Purity Products) 44 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 34 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.65.
| Ingredient | Organic Juice Cleanse OJC Daily Super Food Apple Sunrise | OJC Plus Super Formula Organic Juice Cleanse Berry Surprise |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 9 g |
| Vitamin C | 30 mg (33%) | 30 mg (33%) |
| Calcium | 42 mg (3%) | 55 mg (4%) |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 25 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin A | 540 IU | 600 IU |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 3 g | 5 g |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oats | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | 645 mg | 855 mg |
| Glucoamylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Black Currant | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acacia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin D | 10 mcg (50%) | |
| Iron | 1.5 mg (8%) | |
| Milk Thistle | not disclosed | |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | |
| Kale | not disclosed | |
| Schisandra | not disclosed | |
| Stevia | not disclosed | |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | |
| Psyllium fiber | not disclosed | |
| Maltase | not disclosed | |
| Diastase (unspecified) | not disclosed | |
| Spirulina | not disclosed | |
| Collard | not disclosed | |
| Wheatgrass | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Organic Juice Cleanse OJC Daily Super Food Apple Sunrise, 8 g; OJC Plus Super Formula Organic Juice Cleanse Berry Surprise, 11.6 g. Current labels entered March 2021 and March 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Organic Juice Cleanse OJC Daily Super Food Apple SunrisePurity Products: every row against all products listing it
- OJC Plus Super Formula Organic Juice Cleanse Berry SurprisePurity Products: every row against all products listing it