Comparison
Organic Greens Booster and +Greens Organic Greens Booster
Organic Greens Booster (Shaklee) lists 15 distinct ingredients and +Greens Organic Greens Booster (Shaklee) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Organic Greens Booster | +Greens Organic Greens Booster |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Calcium | 40 mg (3%) | 40 mg (3%) |
| Sodium | 24 mg | 24 mg |
| Magnesium | 8 mg (2%) | 8 mg (2%) |
| Potassium | 80 mg (2%) | 80 mg (2%) |
| Vitamin A | 0.045 mg | 0.045 mg |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Iron | 0.6 mg (3%) | 0.6 mg (3%) |
| Vitamin K | 60 mcg (50%) | 60 mcg (50%) |
| Lutein | 0.22 mg | 0.22 mg |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Zeaxanthin | 0.01 mg | 0.01 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Organic Greens Booster, 2.5 g; +Greens Organic Greens Booster, 2.5 g. Current labels entered November 2023 and April 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Organic Greens BoosterShaklee: every row against all products listing it
- +Greens Organic Greens BoosterShaklee: every row against all products listing it