Comparison
Essential AMIN.O. Energy Blue Raspberry and Essential Amin.O. Energy Fruit Fusion
Essential AMIN.O. Energy Blue Raspberry (Optimum Nutrition) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Essential Amin.O. Energy Fruit Fusion (ON Optimum Nutrition) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Essential AMIN.O. Energy Blue Raspberry | Essential Amin.O. Energy Fruit Fusion |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Alanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lysine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Citrulline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Coffee | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phenylalanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Histidine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| THREONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Essential AMIN.O. Energy Blue Raspberry, 9 g; Essential Amin.O. Energy Fruit Fusion, 9 g. Current labels entered July 2022 and December 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Essential AMIN.O. Energy Blue RaspberryOptimum Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Essential Amin.O. Energy Fruit FusionON Optimum Nutrition: every row against all products listing it