Comparison
Omega-3 Plus and Plant-Based Omegas
Omega-3 Plus (Arbonne Essentials) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Plant-Based Omegas (ZHOU) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.59.
| Ingredient | Omega-3 Plus | Plant-Based Omegas |
|---|---|---|
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 0.0005 g |
| DHA | 100 mg | 170 mg |
| Flaxseed Oil | 1 g | not disclosed |
| Algal Oil | 300 mg | not disclosed |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 85 mg | |
| Omega-3 | 375 mg | |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 600 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Omega-3 Plus, 2 capsules; Plant-Based Omegas, 1 capsule. Current labels entered September 2019 and July 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Omega-3 PlusArbonne Essentials: every row against all products listing it
- Plant-Based OmegasZHOU: every row against all products listing it