Comparison

Odor-Less Premium Strength Mini Fish Oil 1290 mg and Odor-Less Fish Oil 1200 mg

Odor-Less Premium Strength Mini Fish Oil 1290 mg (Nature's Bounty) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Odor-Less Fish Oil 1200 mg (Nature's Bounty) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientOdor-Less Premium Strength Mini Fish Oil 1290 mgOdor-Less Fish Oil 1200 mg
Fat (unspecified)1.5 g2 g
Saturated fat0 g0.5 g
Cholesterol5 mg10 mg
DHAnot disclosednot disclosed
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)not disclosednot disclosed
Omega-3900 mg720 mg
Fish Oil1.29 g2.4 g
Polyunsaturated Fat1 g1 g
Monounsaturated Fat0 g0.5 g
Fatty acidsnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Odor-Less Premium Strength Mini Fish Oil 1290 mg, 2 softgels; Odor-Less Fish Oil 1200 mg, 2 softgels. Current labels entered October 2016 and January 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own