Comparison

Menopause Support Maximum Strength and Maximum Strength Menopause Support

Menopause Support Maximum Strength (H-E-B) lists 21 distinct ingredients and Maximum Strength Menopause Support (Sundown Naturalist) 21 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 21 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMenopause Support Maximum StrengthMaximum Strength Menopause Support
Calcium100 mg (8%)100 mg (8%)
Vitamin B620 mg (1176%)20 mg (1176%)
Sodium10 mg10 mg
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Vitamin B1225 mcg (1042%)25 mcg (1042%)
Niacin20 mg (125%)20 mg (125%)
Vitamin E30 IU30 IU
Folate400 mcg400 mcg
Riboflavin5 mg (385%)5 mg (385%)
Thiamin5 mg (417%)5 mg (417%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)120 mcg (343%)
Selenium70 mcg (127%)70 mcg (127%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Phosphorus50 mg (4%)50 mg (4%)
Boron1.5 mg1.5 mg
Cranberry300 mg300 mg
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Cohosh80 mg80 mg
Jujubenot disclosednot disclosed
Magnolianot disclosednot disclosed
Isoflavones80 mg80 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Menopause Support Maximum Strength, 1 caplet; Maximum Strength Menopause Support, 1 caplet. Current labels entered July 2016 and August 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own