Comparison
Mega Sleep 1000 mg and Keep Calm
Mega Sleep 1000 mg (Remedys Nutrition) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Keep Calm (Natures Nectar) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.64.
| Ingredient | Mega Sleep 1000 mg | Keep Calm |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg (2941%) | 10 mg (588%) |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | 200 mg (48%) |
| Niacin | 50 mg (313%) | 15 mg (94%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | not disclosed | 12 mg (240%) |
| Riboflavin | 50 mg (3846%) | 10 mg (769%) |
| Thiamin | 50 mg (4167%) | 15 mg (1250%) |
| Ashwagandha | not disclosed | 100 mg |
| Melatonin | not disclosed | 1 mg |
| Valerian | not disclosed | 250 mg |
| GABA | not disclosed | 100 mg |
| Lemon balm | not disclosed | 350 mg |
| 5-HTP | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Vitamin C | 50 mg (56%) | |
| Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg (2083%) | |
| Folate | 50 mcg | |
| Biotin | 50 mcg (167%) | |
| Rhodiola | 150 mg | |
| Chamomile | not disclosed | |
| Skullcap | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Mega Sleep 1000 mg, 2 vegan capsules; Keep Calm, 2 capsules. Current labels entered December 2020 and March 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Mega Sleep 1000 mgRemedys Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Keep CalmNatures Nectar: every row against all products listing it