Comparison

Lypo and Gastro

Lypo (TransFormation Professional Protocol) lists 24 distinct ingredients and Gastro (TransFormation Professional Protocol) 29 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.45.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLypoGastro
Vitamin E1.7 mg (11%)1 mg (7%)
Alpha Lipoic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Lipase21 mg0.44 mg
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Eleutheronot disclosednot disclosed
Lactasenot disclosednot disclosed
Oriental Ginsengnot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxnot disclosednot disclosed
Artichoke30 mg30 mg
Sucrasenot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha Galactosidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Glucoamylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Peptidasenot disclosednot disclosed
Bladderwrack60 mg15 mg
Diastase (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Dunaliella salinanot disclosednot disclosed
Chromium100 mcg (286%)
Ginger70 mg
Turmeric60 mg
Coenzyme Q-10not disclosed
Bromelainnot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosed
Garlic40 mg
Lecithin40 mg
Fennel40 mg
Aloe15 mg
Peppermint10 mg
Garcinia150 mg
Papaya80 mg
Gotu Kola40 mg
Marshmallow80 mg
Hemicellulasenot disclosed
Guggul60 mg
Phytasenot disclosed
Pectinasenot disclosed
Rice Bran51 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Lypo, 1 capsule; Gastro, 1 capsule. Current labels entered July 2023 and October 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • LypoTransFormation Professional Protocol: every row against all products listing it
  • GastroTransFormation Professional Protocol: every row against all products listing it