Comparison

Krazzy Rhino 25000 and Extreme Diamond 3000

Krazzy Rhino 25000 (Macazone, Inc.) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Extreme Diamond 3000 (Biotech Power) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientKrazzy Rhino 25000Extreme Diamond 3000
Licoricenot disclosednot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Oriental Ginsengnot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Gojinot disclosednot disclosed
Dong Quainot disclosednot disclosed
Atractylodesnot disclosednot disclosed
Kudzunot disclosednot disclosed
Codonopsisnot disclosednot disclosed
Superoxide Dismutasenot disclosednot disclosed
Chinese Doddernot disclosednot disclosed
Cornus (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Rubus (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Dismutase (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Krazzy Rhino 25000, 1 capsule; Extreme Diamond 3000, 1 capsule. Current labels entered February 2019 and March 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own