Comparison

Pre-Kaged Krisp Apple and Pre-Kaged Stim-Free Fruit Punch

Pre-Kaged Krisp Apple (Kaged) lists 44 distinct ingredients and Pre-Kaged Stim-Free Fruit Punch (Kaged) 45 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 43 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.96.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPre-Kaged Krisp ApplePre-Kaged Stim-Free Fruit Punch
Carbohydrate4 g3 g
Vitamin B625 mg (1471%)25 mg (1471%)
Vitamin B12500 mcg (20833%)500 mcg (20833%)
Niacin30 mg (188%)30 mg (188%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Taurine2,000 mgnot disclosed
Leucine4.75 g4.75 g
Valine0.875 g0.875 g
Isoleucine0.875 g0.875 g
Tyrosine850 mgnot disclosed
Beta-Alanine1.6 g1.6 g
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Creatine1.5 g1.5 g
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Garlicnot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Citrulline6.5 g6.5 g
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Acerolanot disclosednot disclosed
Betaine Anhydrous2.5 g2.5 g
Oreganonot disclosednot disclosed
Blackberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
Black Currantnot disclosednot disclosed
Coconut500 mg500 mg
Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Onionnot disclosednot disclosed
Camu Camunot disclosednot disclosed
Elderberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Sweet Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Chokeberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Basilnot disclosednot disclosed
Acetyl L-Tyrosine1,000 mgnot disclosed
Sodium80 mg
Sugar1 g
Caffeine274 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pre-Kaged Krisp Apple, 29.6 g; Pre-Kaged Stim-Free Fruit Punch, 29.8 g. Current labels entered November 2023 and August 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own