Comparison

Internal Harmony For Women Multi-Symptom Menopause Relief and Internal Harmony For Women Menopause Relief

Internal Harmony For Women Multi-Symptom Menopause Relief (DreamBrands) lists 15 distinct ingredients and Internal Harmony For Women Menopause Relief (DreamBrands) 13 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.60.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientInternal Harmony For Women Multi-Symptom Menopause ReliefInternal Harmony For Women Menopause Relief
Calcium100 mg (8%)100 mg (8%)
Vitamin B610 mg (588%)10 mg (588%)
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)10 mcg (50%)
Vitamin B12120 mcg (5000%)120 mcg (5000%)
Boron3 mg3 mg
Ashwagandhanot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Cohoshnot disclosednot disclosed
Diindolylmethane50 mg50 mg
Piperinenot disclosednot disclosed
Genistein30 mg30 mg
Chromium200 mcg (571%)
Dong Quainot disclosed
Chastetreenot disclosed
Red Clovernot disclosed
DHEA10 mg
American Ginsengnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Internal Harmony For Women Multi-Symptom Menopause Relief, 2 capsules; Internal Harmony For Women Menopause Relief, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2014 and July 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own