Comparison

IGF-1 Protocol and Alpha Spray

IGF-1 Protocol (Synergistic Nutritional Compounds) lists 13 distinct ingredients and Alpha Spray (IMSOALPHA) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.94.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientIGF-1 ProtocolAlpha Spray
Glutaminenot disclosednot disclosed
Valinenot disclosednot disclosed
Isoleucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
GABAnot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha-GPCnot disclosednot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Cowhagenot disclosednot disclosed
Epimediumnot disclosednot disclosed
Ornithinenot disclosednot disclosed
Deer Velvetnot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: IGF-1 Protocol, 6 sprays; Alpha Spray, 6 sprays. Current labels entered August 2014 and November 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • IGF-1 ProtocolSynergistic Nutritional Compounds: every row against all products listing it
  • Alpha SprayIMSOALPHA: every row against all products listing it